TASC District 3

FOLLOW US:

  • Twitter Social Icon

District III Executive Board

 

All officer positions are elected at Spring Conference. If your school would like to run for an office look at Running for Office Guidelines

*Pictures of officers each year will be posted following the summer retreat.

President - Mansfield Legacy High School

Student - Serena Noureddine

Advisor - Kenna Cavnar
Advisor Email - kennacavnar@misdmail.org

Vice-President - Plano West Senior High School

Student - Saira Iqbal

Advisor - Helmuth Kroog
Advisor Email - Helmuth.Kroog@pisd.edu

Parliamentarian - Timber Creek High School

 

Student - Grayson Thanisch

Advisor - Stacey Cleveland

Advisor Email - stacey.cleveland@kellerisd.net

Recording Secretary - Brighter Horizons Academy

 

Student -  Laila Abdelghany

Advisor - Haydi Sadek

Advisor Email - hsadek@bhaprep.org

Corresponding Secretary - Royse City High School

Student - Aly Dusek

Advisor - Leah Voth
Advisor Email - leah.voth@rcisd.org

Fall District Host - Naaman Forest High School

 

Student - Caroline Delgado

Advisor - Nicholette Terzis
Advisor Email - NATerzis@garlandisd.net

Spring District Host - Northwest High School

 

Student - Ryleigh Hammons

Advisor - Chrystal Woodard
Advisor Email - cwoodard@nisdtx.org

District Coordinator

 

Katie Keyes
Email: kkeyes@ems-isd.net

Executive Secretary

 

Lianna Gantz

Email: lianna.gantz@kellerisd.net

Assistant Executive Secretary

 

Phillip Jenkins
Email: phillip.jenkins@edu.forneyisd.net

Treasurer 

 

Chad Cooke
Email: kcooke@azleisd.net

Past President Advisor

Lindsey Jacobson

Email: lindsey.jacobson@southlakecarroll.edu

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now