District III Executive Board


All officer positions are elected at Spring Conference. If your school would like to run for an office look at Running for Office Guidelines

*Pictures of officers each year will be posted following the summer retreat.

President - Red Oak High School

Student - Mia Hernandez

Advisor - Angela Thomas
Advisor Email - angela.thomas@redoakisd.org

Vice-President - Mansfield High School

Student - 

Advisor - Chrissy Boydstun
Advisor Email - chrissyboydstun@misdmail.org

Parliamentarian - Arlington High School


Student - Henry Spencer

Advisor - Jennifer Nguyen
Advisor Email - jnguyen3@aisd.net

Recording Secretary - Lake Dallas High School

Student - Lilly Gorman

Advisor - Aldena Garcia
Advisor Email - agarcia@ldisd.net

Corresponding Secretary - Forney High School

Student - Gabe Soto

Advisor - Phillip Jenkins
Advisor Email - 

Fall District Host - Granbury High School


Student - 

Advisor - Melissa Knight
Advisor Email - melissa.knight@granburyisd.org

Spring District Host - Boswell High School


Student - Jasmine Mhamdi

Advisor - Katie Keyes
Advisor Email - kkeyes@ems-isd.net

District Coordinator


Katie Keyes
Email: kkeyes@ems-isd.net

Executive Secretary


Lianna Gantz

Email: lianna.gantz@kellerisd.net

Assistant Executive Secretary


Phillip Jenkins
Email: phillip.jenkins@edu.forneyisd.net



Chad Cooke
Email: kcooke@azleisd.net

Past President Advisor

Kenna Cavnar

Email: kennacavnar@misdmail.org

TASC District 3


  • Twitter Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now